Home  >  Governance  >  Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Board Committees

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, see Committee Charters below.

Audit and Finance Committee Compensation Committee Executive Committee Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
Mala Anand
Otis Brawley, M.D.
Dr. Mikael Dolsten
Koh Boon Hwee
Heidi Kunz
Padraig McDonnell
Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D.
Sue H. Rataj
George A. Scangos, Ph.D.
Dow R. Wilson
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair